Clients

OrganizationContact/OperatorAddress
University of Leoben
Department Applied Geosciences and Geophysics
Oskar A. R. Thalhammer thalhamm@unileoben.ac.atDepartment Applied Geosciences and Geophysics
University of Leoben
Peter Tunner-Strasse 5
8700 Leoben
University of MinnesotaPaul W. Weiblen pweib@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota, 100H Pillsbury Hall
CRPGDaniel OhnenstetterCRPG, 15 rue Notre Dame des Pauvres
54501 Vandoeuvre lès Nancy France
Geological Survey of FinlandJukka Laukkanen Jukka.Laukkanen@gtk.fiGeological Survey of Finland
Mineral Processing
Tutkijankatu 1,  FIN-83500 Outokumpu, FINLAND
Memorial University of NewfoundlandDr. P.J. Sylvester paul@sparky2.esd.mun.caEarth Sciences Building
300 Prince Philip Drive
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s, NF
Canada  A1B 3X5
CYTEC INDUSTRIES
CYTEC INC.
Ms. Jennie Coe jennie.coe@cytec.com
Dr. N.R. Nagaraj d.r.nagaraj@cytec.com
1937 West Main Street
P.O. Box 60
Stamford, CT06904-0060
United States
CANMET/MMSLDr. Rolando Lastra rlastra@nrcan.gc.ca555 Booth Street
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1A 0G1
Falconbridge Ltd.Dr. Andy Holoway
Dr. Peter Whittaker
Falconbridge Technology Centre
Falconbridge, Ontario
Canada P0M 1S0
Laurentian UniversityDr. Andy McDonald amcdonal@laurentian.caMineral Exploration Centre & Dept. of Earth Sciences
935 Ramsay Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario
Canada P3E 2C6
TECK-COMINCOMs. Nicki McKayTeck-Cominco Research/Teck-Cominco Metals Ltd.
PO BOX2000, Trail, BC
Canada V1R 4R8
University of ManitobaDr. Anton Chakhmouradian230 Wallace Bldg.
Fort Garry Campus
Dept. Geol. Sciences
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1T6
Alcan International LtdDr. Jeannette See Jeannette.See@alcan.comArvida Research & Development Centre
1955 Mellon Blvd., Bldg 110
Jonquiere, QC G7S 4K8
MINTEKDorrit De Nooy dorritdn@mintek.co.za Private Bag X3015,
Randburg 2125,
RSA
University of Toronto Dr. James Mungall mungall@geology.utoronto.ca Dept. of Geology
22 Russell Street
Toronto, ON
M5S 3B1
University of Cardiff Dr.Matt Jackson JacksonM@earth.cf.ac.uk School of Earth, Ocean &
Planetary Sciences
Park Place
Cardiff CF10 3YE
United Kingdom
Institute of Geology,
Chinese Academy of Geological Science
Dr. He Rong,
rh565656858@sina.com
26# Baiwanzhuang Road, Beijing, 100037 China
Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe (BGR) Dr. Thomas Oberthür
Thomas.Oberthuer@bgr.de
Stilleweg 2,
30655 – HANNOVER
J.St.Co ŤGranjť, Korkodino village, Ekaterinburg region
(CNT EPD Module Spark-2M for recovery and production of demantoid crystals)
Sergey Yu. Melnikov 620016, Ekaterinburg,
Vansovskogo Str. 1/a
office 405
Tel/Fax (343) 267-95-64
Mob. +7 912 2645036

CNT MC Inc.